About Us » About Us

About Us

Administration
Debbie Jones
Principal
 
Samantha Ripps
Assistant Principal
Support Staff 
Mary Sue Garza-Cano
Secretary
 
Karen Matta
Attendance Clerk
 
Staci Knox
Admin Clerk
 
Lilly Kunz
Nurse
 
Jo Ann Rodriguez
Counselor
 
Faculty 
Graciela Casiano Kindergarten gcasiano@swisd.net
Joann Gilbert Kindergarten jgilbert@swisd.net
Elda Eichelberger Kindergarten
Minerva Lopez Kindergarten mlopez@swisd.net
Angelica Luna 1st Grade aluna@swisd.net
Alma Strelnikova 1st grade Virtual  astrelnikova@swisd.net
Jacqueline Robles 1st Grade jarobles@swisd.net
Guadalupe Zavala 1st Grade gzavala@swisd.net
Beverly Lowery 1st Grade blowery8261@swisd.net
Audrey Witherspoon
2nd Grade acastro@swisd.net
Briana Garcia 2nd Grade bgarcia5122@swisd.net
Krystal Estrada 2nd Grade klopez7155@swisd.net
Emma Martinez 2nd Grade emartinez@swisd.net
Sonia Molinar 3rd Grade smolinar@swisd.net
Miranda Vargas 3rd Grade mvargas9185@swisd.net
Teresa Torres 3rd Grade ttorres@swisd.net
Yara Schutter 3rd Grade yschutter@swisd.net
Ana Chavarria 3th Grade achavarria@swisd.net
Cristina Guerrero 4th Grade cguerrero@swisd.net
Stephanie Hernandez
4th Grade stehernandez@swisd.net
Gil Hernandez 4th Grade
Rebecca Salas 4th grade besalas@swisd.net
Alvis Young 4th Grade ayoung@swisd.net
Denise Bittel Reading Spec.  dbittel4263@swisd.net
Monica Flores 5th Grade mflores7164@swisd.net
Starr Salinas 5th Grade ssalinas9165@swisd.net
Cynthia Medina 5th Grade cmedina@swisd.net
Raymond Jones PE bjones@swisd.net
Nora Sekula
Academic Coach
nsekula@swisd.net
Jessica Cordova ARD Facilitator jcordova@swisd.net
Erika Forman Fine Arts eforman564@swisd.net
Ambrosia Garcia
Inclusion Teacher
agarcia7502@swisd.net
Jennifer Martinez
Inclusion Teacher
Kalyn Guthrie
Inclusion Teacher
kguthrie7934@swisd.net
Ana-Karen Parga STEM Teacher aparga@swisd.net
Lisa Huron Librarian lhuron6679@swisd.net
Shannon Wells Life Skills swells@swisd.net
Katherine Patty Literacy Coach kpatty@swisd.net
Cristal Ramirez Pre-K
Valerie Donis Pre-K vdonis@swisd.net
Erica Gonzales Pre-K ergonzalez@swisd.net
Amanda Verstuyft Reading Spec. averstuyft@swisd.net